Find us on Facebook

Movie Zyng is working with PayPal to resolve a technical issue with processing payments. We expect it to be fixed soon.

Until it's resolved, Movie Zyng is unable to process orders. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience.

From: MRG

The MRG Collective Comedy Volume 1, The (Blu-Ray)

Blu-Ray (UPC: 810162036706)

Available Formats:
Corrin Evans, Sasha Feldman, Jonathan Benda, Heather Skermer, Jay Bronson, Katherine Genge, Jamie Mckee, Katie Elizabeth Payne, David Newman, Alistair Donegan, Nicola Bland, Stuart Bowman, Stanislava Balkarey, James Crompton, Shannon Michael Wamser
  • Comedy
  • 3.625 min
Price: $19.95
In Stock

Moviezyng orders typically ship within 1-3 Business Days. However, if your order shows Pre-Order status, it will ship no later than the Release Date shown in the product details below.


The MRG Collective is a compilation of award winning short films from around the world. Volume 1 includes: A Date in 2025, The Funeral Director, Haunt Me, Mark Gets Coffee, Slay Me, Holy F__k, The Psychologist, The Real Truth Behind The Real True Story; Donnie Miller


  • UPC: 810162036706
  • Release: 2018-08-28
  • Content Provider: MRG
  • Runtime: 3.625
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Language: English
  • Format: BR
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 16 X 9 LETTERBOX, ORIGINAL ASPECT RATIO - 1.85:1
  • Rating: Unrated
  • Audio: Stereo
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features: Important Product Information - This product is manufactured on demand in the BD-R format. It will play in nearly all leading Blu-ray players that have the latest firmware updates. Microsoft Xbox One, however, does not currently support BD-R playback.
  • Copyright: (c) 2018 Meridian Releasing Group. All Rights Reserved.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Disc Format: Blu-Ray

Cast and Crew


Corrin Evans
Sasha Feldman
Jonathan Benda
Heather Skermer
Jay Bronson
Katherine Genge
Jamie Mckee
Katie Elizabeth Payne
David Newman
Alistair Donegan
Nicola Bland
Stuart Bowman
Stanislava Balkarey
James Crompton
Shannon Michael Wamser

Written by:

Matthew Hart
Ed Carter
Parker Brennon
Richard Starkey
Camilla Whitehill
Chris Chalklen
James Crompton
Katie Locke O'Brien
Mike Piccirillo

Directed by:

Ryan Turner
Ed Carter
Parker Brennon
Richard Starkey
Sami Abusamra
Chris Chalklen
Dimi Nakov
Mike Piccirillo

Produced by:

Todd Rodgers
Kevin Cook