Find us on Facebook
Customer Advisory: Please know that your order will take a bit longer to receive due to shipping carrier volume issues and increased warehouse processing time due to pandemic protocols. This applies even to next-day and two-day air shipments. Thank you for your patience and understanding and for your support of Movie Zyng.
MRG presents:

The Mrg Collective Comedy Volume 1, The (DVD)

DVD (UPC: 810162036713)

  • Comedy (Aspect: 16 X 9 LETTERBOX, ORIGINAL ASPECT RATIO - 1.85:1)
Available Formats:
Corrin Evans, Sasha Feldman, Jonathan Benda, Heather Skermer, Jay Bronson, Katherine Genge, Jamie Mckee, Katie Elizabeth Payne, David Newman, Alistair Donegan, Nicola Bland, Stuart Bowman, Stanislava Balkarey, James Crompton, Shannon Michael Wamser
Price: $14.58
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $0.37 (2.5%)
In Stock


The MRG Collective is a compilation of award winning short films from around the world. Volume 1 includes: A Date in 2025, The Funeral Director, Haunt Me, Mark Gets Coffee, Slay Me, Holy F__k, The Psychologist, The Real Truth Behind The Real True Story; Donnie Miller


  • UPC: 810162036713
  • Home Release: 2018-08-28
  • Original Release: 2018
  • Content Provider: MRG
  • Runtime: 3.625
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Language: English
  • Format: DVD-NTSC
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 16 X 9 LETTERBOX, ORIGINAL ASPECT RATIO - 1.85:1
  • Rating: Unrated
  • Audio: Stereo
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features:
  • Copyright: (c) 2018 Meridian Releasing Group. All Rights Reserved.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Disc Format: DVD-5

Cast and Crew

Corrin Evans
Sasha Feldman
Jonathan Benda
Heather Skermer
Jay Bronson
Katherine Genge
Jamie Mckee
Katie Elizabeth Payne
David Newman
Alistair Donegan
Nicola Bland
Stuart Bowman
Stanislava Balkarey
James Crompton
Shannon Michael Wamser

Written by:
Matthew Hart
Ed Carter
Parker Brennon
Richard Starkey
Camilla Whitehill
Chris Chalklen
James Crompton
Katie Locke O'Brien
Mike Piccirillo

Directed by:
Ryan Turner
Ed Carter
Parker Brennon
Richard Starkey
Sami Abusamra
Chris Chalklen
Dimi Nakov
Mike Piccirillo

Produced by:
Todd Rodgers
Kevin Cook