Find us on Facebook
From: CBS

The Man Who Fell to Earth: Season One (DVD)

DVD (UPC: 810103685703)

Available Formats:
Chiwetel Ejiofor, Naomie Harris, Annelle Olaleye, Clarke Peters
  • Sci-Fi
  • 557 min
Price: $29.99
In Stock

Moviezyng orders typically ship within 1-3 Business Days. However, if your order shows Pre-Order status, it will ship no later than the Release Date shown in the product details below.


An alien (Chiwetel Ejiofor) crashes deep into the oilfields of New Mexico with a mission: he must find the brilliant scientist Justin Falls (Naomie Harris), the one woman on earth who can help save his species. An unlikely duo, together they discover that in order to save his world, they must first save ours. An inspired continuation of the novel by Walter Tevis and the iconic 1976 film starring David Bowie. This 3-disc collection includes all 10 episodes plus featurettes and deleted scenes!


  • UPC: 810103685703
  • Release: 2023-01-10
  • Content Provider: CBS
  • Runtime: 557
  • Genre: Sci-Fi
  • Language: English
  • Format:
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 1.78:1
  • Rating: NR
  • Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features: Featurettes; Deleted Scenes
  • Copyright: 2023 CBS Studios Inc. CBS and related logos are trademarks of CBS Broadcasting Inc. All Rights Reserved.
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Disc Format: DVD

Cast and Crew


Chiwetel Ejiofor
Naomie Harris
Annelle Olaleye
Clarke Peters

Written by:

Alex Kurtzman
Jenny Lumet
Walter Tevis

Directed by:

Alex Kurtzman
Joss Agnew
Sarah Harding
Olatunde Osunsanmi

Produced by:

Jon Dudkowski
Robyn Johnson
Adrian Kelly
Jane Maggs