Find us on Facebook
From: Sony

The Blacklist: The Complete Eighth Season (Blu-Ray)

Blu-Ray (UPC: 043396577367)

Available Formats:
James Spader, Megan Boone, Diego Klattenhoff, Amir Arison, Hisham Tawfiq, Laura Sohn, Harry Lennix
  • Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • 943 min
Price: $55.99
In Stock

Moviezyng orders typically ship within 1-3 Business Days. However, if your order shows Pre-Order status, it will ship no later than the Release Date shown in the product details below.


With his back against the wall, Raymond Reddington (James Spader) faces his most formidable enemy yet: Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone). Aligned with her mother, infamous Russian spy Katarina Rostova, Liz must decide how far she is willing to go to find out why Reddington has entered her life and what his endgame really is. The fallout between Reddington and Keen will have devastating consequences for all that lie in their wake, including the Task Force they helped to create.


  • UPC: 043396577367
  • Release: 2021-09-21
  • Content Provider: Sony
  • Runtime: 943
  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Language: English
  • Format:
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 1.78:1
  • Rating: NR
  • Audio: DTS 5.1
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features: Deleted Scenes;Blooper Reel;Liz's Farewell
  • Copyright: 2020, 2021 Sony Pictures Television Inc. and Open 4 Business Productions LLC. All Rights Reserved.
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Disc Format: Blu-Ray

Cast and Crew


James Spader
Megan Boone
Diego Klattenhoff
Amir Arison
Hisham Tawfiq
Laura Sohn
Harry Lennix

Written by:

Daniel Cerone
Lukas Reiter
John Eisendrath
Jon Bokenkamp
Sean Hennen
Noah Schechter
Kelli Johnson
T Cooper
Allison Glock-Cooper
Aiah Samba
Sam Christopher
Katie Bockes
Taylor Martin
David Merritt
Justine Neubarth

Directed by:

Andrew McCarthy
Stephanie Marquardt
Cort Hessler
Matthew McLoota
Christine Moore
Michael Caracciolo
Phil Bertelsen
Mahesh Pailoor
Christine Gee
Juan Avella
Daniel Willis
Adam Weisinger
Kurt Kuenne

Produced by:

John Eisendrath
Jon Bokenkamp
John Davis
John Fox
James Spader
Lukas Reiter
Laura A. Benson
Daniel Cerone
Sean Hennen