Find us on Facebook
From: Warner

Succession - Season 4 (DVD)

DVD (UPC: 883929813407)

Available Formats:
Brian Cox, Jeremy Strong, Sarah Snook, Kieran Culkin, Alan Ruck, Matthew Mcfadyen, Nick Mills, J. Smith-Cameron, Peter Friedman, David Rasche, Fisher Stevens, Hiam Abbass, Justine Lupe, Dagmara Dominczyk, Arian Moayed, Scott Nicholson, Zoe Winters, Annabelle Dexter, Juliana Canfield, Jeannie Berlin, Annabeth Gish, Adam Godley, Eili Harboe, Johannes Haukur Johannesson
  • Drama
  • 651 min
Price: $24.99
In Stock

Moviezyng orders typically ship within 1-3 Business Days. However, if your order shows Pre-Order status, it will ship no later than the Release Date shown in the product details below.


The sale of media conglomerate Waystar Royco to tech visionary Lukas Matsson (Alexander Skarsgard) looms ever closer, provoking existential angst and division among the Roys in the fourth and final season of Jesse Armstrong's Emmy -winning drama series. As the siblings anticipate the prospect of this seismic merger, the ensuing power struggle finds them grappling with what their lives will look like after the deal -- and weighing a future where their cultural and political capital is severely curtailed.


  • UPC: 883929813407
  • Release: 2023-09-12
  • Content Provider: Warner
  • Runtime: 651
  • Genre: Drama
  • Language:
  • Format:
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 16 x 9
  • Rating: TV-MA
  • Audio: ENG (5.1 DD)
  • Color/BW:
  • Special Features:
  • Copyright: Succession 2023 Home Box Office, Inc. All rights reserved.
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Disc Format: DVD

Cast and Crew


Brian Cox
Jeremy Strong
Sarah Snook
Kieran Culkin
Alan Ruck
Matthew Mcfadyen
Nick Mills
J. Smith-Cameron
Peter Friedman
David Rasche
Fisher Stevens
Hiam Abbass
Justine Lupe
Dagmara Dominczyk
Arian Moayed
Scott Nicholson
Zoe Winters
Annabelle Dexter
Juliana Canfield
Jeannie Berlin
Annabeth Gish
Adam Godley
Eili Harboe
Johannes Haukur Johannesson

Produced by:

Jesse Armstrong
Adam McKay
Frank Rich
Kevin Messick
Jane Tranter
Mark Mylod
Tony Roche
Scott Ferguson
Jon Brown
Lucy Prebble
Will Tracy
Will Ferrell