Find us on Facebook
From: Rising Sun Media

President Wolfman: Director's Cut (DVD)

DVD (UPC: 810044711370)

Available Formats:
Marc Evan Jackson, Paul Alvarez, Ashley Ann, Robert R. Bloomingdale, Amanda Gari, Marcella Haro, Anthony Jenkins, Timothy Johnson, Matt Piedmont, Patrick Seitz, Nick Shakoour, Christopher Corey Smith, Francis Stokes, Jonathan Yudis
  • Comedy
  • 80 min
Price: $14.95
In Stock

Moviezyng orders typically ship within 1-3 Business Days. However, if your order shows Pre-Order status, it will ship no later than the Release Date shown in the product details below.


Hail to the teeth! The President of the United States has been bitten by a werewolf and is loose on the streets of Washington on a killing rampage! Meet John Wolfman politician, single father and suspect in a series of grizzly murders around the capitol. Throw in Smokey the Bear, a mad scientist, and the Miss Teen beauty pageant and this Wolfman's got his hairy hands full. A comedy/horror/political satire and 'green movie' made entirely out of recycled stock footage, grainy government shorts, classroom education films, vintage stag reels and funky public domain features. This DVD is the director's cut of the film, loaded with extras and a commentary track.


  • UPC: 810044711370
  • Release: 2020-04-28
  • Content Provider: Rising Sun Media
  • Runtime: 80
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Language: English
  • Format:
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 16x9
  • Rating: NR
  • Audio: Stereo
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features: Special Director's Cut of the film; Chapters menu; Captions; Trailer; Commentary track with Director/Writer Mike Davis and Art Director Miles Flanagan, out-takes; Re-Election Campaign Video for President Wolfman; She-Wolf stag film; "The Talking Car" original footage (short film); "Sudden Birth" original footage (short film); "Experiments in the Revival of Organisms" original footage (short film); Space Prison -- sneak peek
  • Copyright: Stag Films
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Disc Format: DVD

Cast and Crew


Marc Evan Jackson
Paul Alvarez
Ashley Ann
Robert R. Bloomingdale
Amanda Gari
Marcella Haro
Anthony Jenkins
Timothy Johnson
Matt Piedmont
Patrick Seitz
Nick Shakoour
Christopher Corey Smith
Francis Stokes
Jonathan Yudis

Written by:

Mike Davis

Directed by:

Mike Davis

Produced by:

Mike Davis
Miles Flanagan