Find us on Facebook
From: Leomark Studios

American Rescue Squad (Blu-Ray)

Blu-Ray (UPC: 810044716887)

Available Formats:
Tony D. Czech, Douglas Sidney, KariAnn Craighead, Roger Wayne, Anjel White, Anika Reitman, Jimmy Keebs, David Otto Simanek, Jarrod Crooks, and Craig Diviney as "Cornelius Pebblefoot"
  • Comedy
  • 94 min
Price: $14.99
In Stock

Moviezyng orders typically ship within 1-3 Business Days. However, if your order shows Pre-Order status, it will ship no later than the Release Date shown in the product details below.


A group of mysterious villains known as 'The Alliance' sets a trap for the Taxpayer. They imprison him, torture him, and make plans to publicly crucify him. Local janitor Richard Randolph rounds up retired Superheroes, and hatches a plan to rescue the Taxpayer. The villains stage a public rally, where many citizens come to watch the Taxpayer's crucifixion. The heroes invade the bad guy lair, and a large battle ensues. Various comedic and action-packed musical numbers are intertwined throughout the madness. In the midst of the big political debate and battle for mankind will the heroes save the day?


  • UPC: 810044716887
  • Release: 2020-09-01
  • Content Provider: Leomark Studios
  • Runtime: 94
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Language: English
  • Format: LEO342
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 16-9
  • Rating: NR
  • Audio: Stereo
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features: Important Product Information - This product is manufactured on demand in the BD-R format. It will play in nearly all leading Blu-ray players that have the latest firmware updates. Microsoft Xbox One, however, does not currently support BD-R playback.
  • Copyright: Elliot Diviney
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Disc Format: Blu-Ray

Cast and Crew


Tony D. Czech
Douglas Sidney
KariAnn Craighead
Roger Wayne
Anjel White
Anika Reitman
Jimmy Keebs
David Otto Simanek
Jarrod Crooks
and Craig Diviney as "Cornelius Pebblefoot"

Written by:

Elliot Diviney

Directed by:

Elliot Diviney

Produced by:

Matt Bappe
Craig Diviney
Elliot Diviney
Kevin Horn
David Murphy
Brandon Van Vliet
Tyrel Ventura