Find us on Facebook

Movie Zyng is working with PayPal to resolve a technical issue with processing payments. We expect it to be fixed soon.

Until it's resolved, Movie Zyng is unable to process orders. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience.

From: 1091 Pictures

Flash Of Beauty, A - Bigfoot Revealed (Blu-Ray)

Blu-Ray (UPC: 810103684614)

Available Formats:
Mark Parker, Rich Germeau, Stan Avery, Mel Skahan, Marcia Moore, Henry Franzoni, Dr. Jeffrey Meldrum, Sonya Zohar, Chad Granger, Austin Hauzer, Rictor Riolo, Peter Byrne, Faaruwq A. Muhammad, Scott Tompkins, Diane Stocking Neiss, Arla Williams, Todd Neiss, Jeff Rone, Larry Turner, Tobe Johnson, Darrell Adams, Joe Beelart, Ron Morehead, R. Scott Nelson, Stuart Love, Brittany Pearson, Amy Bue, Dr. Michael Adamse, Doug Meachum, Daryl Wilson, Rachel Wilson
  • Documentary
  • 105 min
Price: $21.99
In Stock

Moviezyng orders typically ship within 1-3 Business Days. However, if your order shows Pre-Order status, it will ship no later than the Release Date shown in the product details below.


A Flash of Beauty: Bigfoot Revealed presents interviews from researchers and eyewitnesses. The film covers historical accounts of Bigfoot, the significance within the indigenous cultures, and the emotional impact of a Bigfoot experience.


  • UPC: 810103684614
  • Release: 2022-11-22
  • Content Provider: 1091 Pictures
  • Runtime: 105
  • Genre: Documentary
  • Language: English
  • Format:
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: Unknown
  • Rating: NR
  • Audio: Stereo
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features: NOTE: This product is manufactured on demand in the BD-R format. It will play in nearly all leading Blu-ray players that have the latest firmware updates, but Microsoft Xbox One does not currently support BD-R playback.
  • Copyright: 2022 Resonance Productions Inc.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Disc Format: Blu-Ray

Cast and Crew


Mark Parker
Rich Germeau
Stan Avery
Mel Skahan
Marcia Moore
Henry Franzoni
Dr. Jeffrey Meldrum
Sonya Zohar
Chad Granger
Austin Hauzer
Rictor Riolo
Peter Byrne
Faaruwq A. Muhammad
Scott Tompkins
Diane Stocking Neiss
Arla Williams
Todd Neiss
Jeff Rone
Larry Turner
Tobe Johnson
Darrell Adams
Joe Beelart
Ron Morehead
R. Scott Nelson
Stuart Love
Brittany Pearson
Amy Bue
Dr. Michael Adamse
Doug Meachum
Daryl Wilson
Rachel Wilson

Written by:

Jill Remensnyder
Brian Landon

Directed by:

Brett Eichenberger

Produced by:

Brett Eichenberger
Jill Remensnyder
Brian Landon