Find us on Facebook
** Important Customer Notice. Due to temporary distributor supply chain issues, orders are currently taking up 15 business days to process and ship. This applies to rush orders as well. We apologize for the delay and will update this messaging as the situation changes.
International Shipping: Movie Zyng is temporarily unable to ship to the European Union. We expect to resume shipping to Europe within the next 30 days. We apologize for the inconvenience.
From: MRG

The MRG Collective Horror Volume 1, The (DVD)

DVD (UPC: 810162036690)

  • Horror (Aspect: 16 X 9 LETTERBOX, ORIGINAL ASPECT RATIO - 1.85:1)
Available Formats:
Ivy Fox, Kinsey Krutzler, Klye Scott Duncan, Elke Andries, Kirsten De Smet, Steven McCarthy, Alyx Melone, Jason Burke, Brooke Tate, Eduardo Nascimento, Cristiane Teolini, Frida Rossi, Lauren Cook, Caitlin Norton
Price: $14.58
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $0.37 (2.5%)
In Stock


The MRG Collective is a compilation of award winning short films from around the world. Volume 1 includes: I'm Sorry Mommy, Lost Girl, Seance, o negative, Something Within, Surrounded by Death, The Silent, and Those Who Dwell Within.


  • UPC: 810162036690
  • Home Release: 2018-08-28
  • Original Release: 2018
  • Content Provider: MRG
  • Runtime: 3.5416666666667
  • Genre: Horror
  • Language: English, Spanish
  • Format: DVD-NTSC
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 16 X 9 LETTERBOX, ORIGINAL ASPECT RATIO - 1.85:1
  • Rating: Unrated
  • Audio: Stereo
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features:
  • Copyright: (c) 2018 Meridian Releasing Group. All Rights Reserved.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Disc Format: DVD-5

Cast and Crew

Ivy Fox
Kinsey Krutzler
Klye Scott Duncan
Elke Andries
Kirsten De Smet
Steven McCarthy
Alyx Melone
Jason Burke
Brooke Tate
Eduardo Nascimento
Cristiane Teolini
Frida Rossi
Lauren Cook
Caitlin Norton

Written by:
Noel Vinson
Joe W. Nowland
Ray Kermani
Steven McCarthy
Alyx Melone
Greg Vogt
Joao Vitor Ferian
Toni Tikkanen
Shannon Michael Wamser

Directed by:
Sonja Steyn
Joe W. Nowland
Ray Kermani
Steven McCarthy
Greg Vogt
Joao Vitor Ferian
Toni Tikkanen
Mike Piccirillo

Produced by:
Todd Rodgers
Kevin Cook