Find us on Facebook
** Important Customer Notice. Due to temporary distributor supply chain issues, orders are currently taking up to 30 days to ship. We apologize for the inconvenience and will revise this notice as soon our suppliers are able to ship more quickly.
International Shipping: Movie Zyng is temporarily unable to ship to the European Union. We expect to resume shipping to Europe within the next 30 days. We apologize for the inconvenience.
MRG presents:

The Mrg Collective Comedy Volume 1, The [Blu-Ray] (Blu-Ray)

Blu-Ray (UPC: 810162036706)

  • Comedy (Aspect: 16 X 9 LETTERBOX, ORIGINAL ASPECT RATIO - 1.85:1)
Available Formats:
Corrin Evans, Sasha Feldman, Jonathan Benda, Heather Skermer, Jay Bronson, Katherine Genge, Jamie Mckee, Katie Elizabeth Payne, David Newman, Alistair Donegan, Nicola Bland, Stuart Bowman, Stanislava Balkarey, James Crompton, Shannon Michael Wamser
Price: $19.45
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $0.50 (2.5%)
In Stock


The MRG Collective is a compilation of award winning short films from around the world. Volume 1 includes: A Date in 2025, The Funeral Director, Haunt Me, Mark Gets Coffee, Slay Me, Holy F__k, The Psychologist, The Real Truth Behind The Real True Story; Donnie Miller


  • UPC: 810162036706
  • Home Release: 2018-08-28
  • Original Release: 2018
  • Content Provider: MRG
  • Runtime: 3.625
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Language: English
  • Format: BR
  • Screen:
  • Aspect: 16 X 9 LETTERBOX, ORIGINAL ASPECT RATIO - 1.85:1
  • Rating: Unrated
  • Audio: Stereo
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features: Important Product Information - This product is manufactured on demand in the BD-R format. It will play in nearly all leading Blu-ray players that have the latest firmware updates. Microsoft Xbox One, however, does not currently support BD-R playback.
  • Copyright: (c) 2018 Meridian Releasing Group. All Rights Reserved.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Disc Format: BD-50

Cast and Crew

Corrin Evans
Sasha Feldman
Jonathan Benda
Heather Skermer
Jay Bronson
Katherine Genge
Jamie Mckee
Katie Elizabeth Payne
David Newman
Alistair Donegan
Nicola Bland
Stuart Bowman
Stanislava Balkarey
James Crompton
Shannon Michael Wamser

Written by:
Matthew Hart
Ed Carter
Parker Brennon
Richard Starkey
Camilla Whitehill
Chris Chalklen
James Crompton
Katie Locke O'Brien
Mike Piccirillo

Directed by:
Ryan Turner
Ed Carter
Parker Brennon
Richard Starkey
Sami Abusamra
Chris Chalklen
Dimi Nakov
Mike Piccirillo

Produced by:
Todd Rodgers
Kevin Cook