Find us on Facebook
From: Warner

Longmire: The Complete Series (Blu-Ray)

Blu-Ray (UPC: 883929804825)

Available Formats:
Robert Taylor, Katee Sackhoff, Lou Diamond Phillips, Bailey Chase, Cassidy Freeman, Adam Bartley
  • Drama, Mystery, Crime
  • 3780 min
Price: $99.99
In Stock

Moviezyng orders typically ship within 1-3 Business Days. However, if your order shows Pre-Order status, it will ship no later than the Release Date shown in the product details below.


Based on the Walt Longmire mystery novels by Craig Johnson, Longmire stars Australian actor Robert Taylor as Walt Longmire, the dedicated and unflappable sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming. A man in psychic repair after the murder of his wife, Longmire buries his loss behind a brave face and dry wit. At the urging of his daughter, Cady (Cassidy Freeman), and close friend and confidant Henry Standing Bear (Lou Diamond Phillips), he sets out to rebuild his personal and professional life one step at a time. But with his county in turmoil, Sheriff Longmire relies on his loyal deputies Vic Moretti (Katee Sackhoff), Branch Connally (Bailey Chase) and the Ferg (Adam Bartley). At the end of the day, it's Longmire's job to keep the peace in Big Sky Country in this contemporary crime thriller.


  • UPC: 883929804825
  • Release: 2023-02-14
  • Content Provider: Warner
  • Runtime: 3780
  • Genre: Drama, Mystery, Crime
  • Language: English
  • Format:
  • Screen:
  • Aspect:
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Audio:
  • Color/BW: COLOR
  • Special Features: 17 BD-50 & 4 BD-25
  • Copyright: Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
  • Number of Discs: 21
  • Disc Format: Blu-Ray

Cast and Crew


Robert Taylor
Katee Sackhoff
Lou Diamond Phillips
Bailey Chase
Cassidy Freeman
Adam Bartley

Written by:

John Coveny
Sarah Nicole Jones
Dan Connolly
Sheri Holman
Leo Geter
Boo Killebrew

Directed by:

Michael Uppendahl
Gwyneth Horder-Payton
Alex Graves
Peter Weller
J. Michael Muro
Steve Robin
Nelson McCormick
Michael Offer
Lodge Kerrigan
Dan Sackheim
James Hayman
Michael Rymer
Tony Tost
T.J. Scott
David Boyd
Adam Bluming
Adam Arkin
Zetna Fuentes
Magnus Martens

Produced by:

Greer Shephard
Michael M. Robin
Hunt Baldwin
John Coveny
Christopher Chulack