Roger Whittaker: Legends In Concert
Orbital Media Group presents:

Roger Whittaker: Legends In Concert (DVD)

DVD (UPC: 818522013312)

  • Performance (Aspect: 4:3 (full frame))
  • DVD-R Product: This Product is manufactured on demand.
Available Formats:
Roger Whittaker
Price: $13.50
List Price: $14.50
You Save: $1.00 (6.9%)


This DVD shows the inimitable Roger Whittaker in a live 80s performance singing a selection of the songs that helped to catapult him to a position of world prominence. Take a seat for 48 minutes of pure escapism in the world of Whittaker, a treat you'll want to repeat! Performance Listing: 1. The Last Farewell 2. If I Were A Rich Man 3. Mexican Whistler 4. All Of My Life 5. New World In The Morning 6. Mammy Blue 7. The First Hello, The Last Goodbye 8. Hold On 9. Summer Days 10. Fire And Rain 11. Both Sides Now 12. Streets Of London 13. River Lady 14. Improvisation 15. Sloop John B


  • UPC: 818522013312
  • Home Release: 2015-10-22
  • Original Release: 2002
  • Content Provider: Orbital Media Group
  • Runtime: 48:00
  • Genre: Performance
  • Language: English
  • Format: DVD-NTSC
  • Screen: 4x3
  • Aspect: 4:3 (full frame)
  • Rating: NR
  • Audio: Stereo
  • Color/BW: Color
  • Special Features:
  • Copyright: Merlin/ABC
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Disc Format: DVD-5

Cast and Crew

Roger Whittaker

Written by:

Directed by:

Produced by: